Festival Director
 
Kimberly Starnes
director@scstrawberryfestival.com
 
 
Sponsorship Information
 
Wink Rea
sponsor@scstrawberryfestival.com
 
 
Bands & Entertainment 
 
Mike Boyd
entertainment@scstrawberryfestival.com
 
 
Contests
 
Teresa Darnell
contests@scstrawberryfestival.com
 
 
Golf Tournament
 
Dave Sturick
golf@scstrawberryfestival.com 
 
 
Pageant
 
Patti Mercer
pageant@scstrawberryfestival.com  
 
 
Vendors: Arts & Crafts

Joani Yerty
artsandcrafts@scstrawberryfestival.com 
 
 
Vendors: Food
 
Clift Delozier
food@scstrawberryfestival.com 
Festival Chairman
 
Janice May
chair@scstrawberryfestival.com
 
 
Marketing / General Information
 
Joe Cronin
info@scstrawberryfestival.com
 
 
Car Show
 
Wayne Felder
WayneSSR@msn.com
 
 
Events
 
Monique Kilpatrick
events@scstrawberryfestival.com
 
 
Kids Activities
 
Holly McDade
activities@scstrawberryfestival.com 
 
 
Vendors: Non-Profit/General Questions
 
Kimberly Starnes
vendors@scstrawberryfestival.com 
 
 
Vendors: Business/Vice Chair
 
Christa Franse
business@scstrawberryfestival.com 
 
 
Volunteer Opportunities
 
Debbie Reese
volunteer@scstrawberryfestival.com