2021 SC Strawberry Festival Committee

Davy Broom
Chris Pettit
Chris Sardelli
Jacona Hester
Ron Helms
Beth Vanderwalker
Ashleigh Vanderwalker
Brian Harris
Keith Fisher
Brown Simpson


Steven Bivins
Chipper Wilkerson
Eric Werner

Keith Harris
Tony McMehan

Mike Ziemke
Ron Edwards
Salvatore Incorvaia
Elizabeth Bowers
Mina McDonald

It takes many people to bring the SC Strawberry Festival to our community each year.
This is the 2021 SC Strawberry Festival Committee. Thank you to this group for helping to keep the spirit of the festival alive with all the events this year. We could never do the festival without our
Town Employees and Community Volunteers that make up this committee! Thank you for all you do!


Past Festival Photos

Fort Mill, South Carolina

© 2020 by the SC Strawberry Festival

instagram logo.jpg
twitter logo.png