2020 SC Strawberry Festival Committee

Davy Broom
Chris Pettit
Chris Sardelli
Jacona Hester
Ron Helms
Beth Vanderwalker
Ashleigh Vanderwalker
Brian Harris
Keith Fisher
Brown Simpson


CJ Godlewski
Chuck Ledford
David Plexico
Holly McDade
Scott McDade
John Elvington
Keith Harris
Tony McMehan
Chipper Wilkerson
Will Jenkins

It takes many people to bring the SC Strawberry Festival to our community each year.
This is the 2020 SC Strawberry Festival Committee. Even though we had to cancel the festival this year,
this group put so much effort into all the details for this year's event. We could never do the festival without our
Town Employees and Community Volunteers that make up this committee! Thank you for all you do!


Amy Smith
Mike Ziemke
Ron Edwards
Salvatore Incorvaia
Tom Buckley
Stephanie Choate
Steve Tolson
Steven Bivins
Summer Bass

Festival Photos

SC Strawberry Festival
Walter Elisha Park
345 N. White Street
Fort Mill SC 29715

© 2020 by the SC Strawberry Festival

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon